BOROUGH OFFICIALS NAMED

Appointments Made for New Fiscal Year at Haddonfield

Special to The Inquirer.

"HADDONFFELD, X. J., May 13.—The new fikeal year of the borough commisioners started tonight at the regular weekly meeting of the board, at which Mayor Joseph Lippincott presided. These were named borough officers for the coming year: Department of Public Affairs: Mayor Lippincott, director; borough clerk, Allen Clymer; borough solicitor, Henry S. Scovel; overseer of the poor, Charles L. Macready; fecorder, Descee Proveey:

Department of Public Salety: Dayoe Lippineott, director; chief of police, Joeph W. Award C. Starley; plumbing partmeters, Altered England; building inperture, Chieve Sanine, Second, Staiestene, Schwe Sanine, Second, Stasician and beath inspector, Watter R. Smith.

Department of Revenue and Finance; Montreville Shino, director, collector and teesaurer, Charles E. Mazili, aassessor, William H. Harrison; collector of arrears, William H. Laudlow; clerk of Water Department, Howard W. Clement: clerk of Sewer Department, Allen Cly-1987.

Repartment al Stevels and Subbit Stoperty: H. Holoway, director; borough cragineer, J. C. Remington, Jr.; engineer of water works, George H. Thompson. Commissioners of the Sinking Fund:

Commissioners of the Sinking Fund: Deane Presser, S. S. Eldridge, Theodore Blaker. Library trustee, Miss Emma Middléton.