CAMDEN FIRST

These Are the Men Who Did the Work!

For one week, from Monday, February 4, 1924, to Monday, February 11, the men whose names appear here engaged in a monster drive to raise \$1,250,000 to build a modern hotel for Camden. They gave unstintingly of their time and of their money, too. Citizens generally are glad to accord them a large portion of the credit for the success of the enterprise.

J. David Stern	James J. Scott	Charles A. Wolverton
Chairman, Executive Commit		A. Goodwin
		amber of Commerce
	William Kennedy	
	Secretary	
Austermuhl, Chas. W. Baker, Geo. C.	Team 3 Norman B. Stinson, Captain	Orlando M. Bowen, Secy. Leon Bard
Baird, Jr. David	A. E. Armitage, Asst.	Dr. Wm. J. Deegan
Baker, Ralph D. Bennett, Killiam E. Bennett, Volney Bottomley, John A. Burner, Frank W. Burling, Albert	Alien Truscott, Secy. J. Wesiey Thompson George W. Whyte Elmer G. VanName Edwin R. Sumner Lyman E. Hall	A. R. White W. E. Cross Wilbur Sensor Team 9 Wm. Schoenagle, Captain Meyer Wessel, Asst.
Coles, H. B. Cramer, Wayland P. Engel, John J.	J. E. Conine David W. Steel Joseph Tatnall	Joseph Burner, Secy. L. E. Ulrope Geo. W. A. Kappel
Engel, John J. Eno, Harry W. Frey, Geo. A. Hadley. Dr. C. F.	Team 4 Antonio DiPaolo, Captain Antonio Mecca, Asst.	Lewis Liberman Dr. Hyman Goldstein Team 10 Fred Hutchinson, Captain Wm. C. Davis, Asst. Milton M. Roach, Secy. Edw. Seesholtz J. W. Dunphey Alan Redfield Jacob J. Hernfeld John D. Parke
Hemingway, Rev. G. H. Hemphill, Howard B. Hineline, Frank J. Hitchner, Frank G. Hurley, William L. Jester, David Johnson, E. R.	Lawrence J. Costino, Secy. M. Ferrante Feliz D'Aloise Daniel Creato C. L. Gregorio Joseph DiMona Dr. Vincent DelDuca	
Kausel, Theodore King, Hon. Victor	Ralph Marchione Team 5	M. H. Mancill

Magoun H. A. Middleton, Albert C. Middleton, Jr. M. F. Middleton, Frank B. Jr. Mitchell, R. L. Munger, Clarence Pelouze, Geo. R. Roney N. B. T. Searle, Wm. A. Schoenagle, Sig. Sherwood, Carroll P. Staats, Walter J. Staley, H. Raymond Stevenson, Harry C. Strandwitz, Wm. J. Thompson, Elwood Todd, Leon E. Whelan, Rev. Thos. J. Wallen. F. B. Sr.

> DIVISION "A" Major George C. Baker

Team 1

A. D. Ambruster, Captain
E. 0. Wolcott. Asst.
Ralph W. Neal, Secy.
Jos. C. Voegtiin
Frank C. Propert
Atlie M. Ward
F. D. Ambruster
Leslie Gardner
W. M. Glebe

Team 2

F. S. Bleakly, CaptainHowardAustermuhlH. Stokes LounsberryE. R. MorehouseH. K. Partridge

A. W. Stedman, Captain
E. K. Webster, Asst.
John D. F. Morgan, Secy.
R. C. Dukes
Stanley M. Swartley
E. G. Elzey
J. V. VanRoden
J. Charles Winters
Elwood A. Harrar
William A. Regan
W. C. Marshall

DIVISION "B" Major Theodore Kausel Team 6

J. J. Engel, Captain E. C. Earl, Asst. Raymond Braker, Secy. Harold W. Bennett H. J. Wagner Wm. D. Burch, Jr. D. C. Irving Arthur L. Collins Wm. S. Holmes L. L. Schroedel B. M. Elfreth Charles Hovsepvain Team 7 Wilson Meyers, Captain. George Robeson» Asst. Jamed Perrott, Secy. Henry S. Peech J. H. Deacon F. W. Duckworth T. J. Daley Team 8

L. H. Robbinson, Captain J. Hartley Bowen, Asst.

G. Albert Johnston Frank S. Van Hart

DIVISION "C^ Major Sig. Schoenagle

Team 11

Ed-win Pearson, Captain Wm. H. Bottger, Asst. Frederick Hess, Secy. Frank W. Garrison F. Herbert Fulton Emil A. Daniels Fredk. L. Homan A. P. Denmead E. J. Ballinger Jos, Tweedy H. B. Newell

Team 12

Harry P. Pelouze, Captain
W. L. Campbell, Asst.
W'm. M. Dilmore
C. C. Heimbach
Wm. Heckenhorn
V. M. Fulton
Mahlon F. Ivins, Jr.
P. B. Young
Ernest B. Evaul

Team 13

Charles W. Russ, Captain
Benj. H. Lackey, Asst.
Walter E. Fogg
W. Frank Creely
Dr. 0. W. Saunders
R. S. Hickman, Jr.
Frank H. Schaefer
Robert A. Bansher
Earl T. Jackson